- Export a snapshot of the project
- Once you export a snapshot you can close your project and open a new one. (Don't worry it is saved)
- In your new project import your snapshot and then try to save.
The issue is that the user may have imported or made a line with a timing issue, this can happen if you edit a line and maybe not pay attention to the start and end times are shown in the timeline view.